Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Introduction to the Certification Program
8/3/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Financial Tools for Success: An Export Workshop
8/8/2017
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
8/9/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Promotional Products Summer Meeting - August 9-11, Arlington, VA - Online Hotel link is open
8/9/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
Promotional Products Summer Meeting - August 9-11, Arlington, VA - Online Hotel link is open

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Manufacturing Meeting
8/10/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 11:30
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Truck Group Meeting
8/17/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: Noon, Dial in time 12:30
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
August Floorcovering Group Meeting
8/22/2017
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 12:00 Noon
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Business Credit Principles Fall 2017
9/11/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Aviation Fall Meeting, September 12 - 14, 2017
9/12/2017 » 9/14/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
Aviation Fall Meeting, September 12 - 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Building Suppliers Group Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Business Credit Principles Fall 2017
9/18/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Concrete Industry Group Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: Golden Valley    Time: 11:30
 
Fargo General Membership Meeting
9/20/2017
Location: West Fargo, North Dakota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/11/2017
Business Credit Principles Fall 2017

9/18/2017
Business Credit Principles Fall 2017

9/25/2017
Business Credit Principles Fall 2017

Latest News